So my tumblr experiment while perfect for this type of story was a bust since I just can’t seem to update it. However, I’ll continue the story over here where I’m comfortable. Perhaps I’ll try again. At least I understand tumblr now.


I really liked this girl's look. Shame Melville wasn't into her.
I really liked this girl’s look. Shame Melville wasn’t into her.
Back at home, Melville finally gets to meet his coworkers.
Back at home, Melville finally gets to meet his coworkers.
It's working! Every other fire alarm Melville has completely ignored it.
It’s working! Every other fire alarm Melville has completely ignored it.
Reasons not to use candles next to antique tapestries.
Reasons not to use candles next to antique tapestries.
Scenic drive back through town.
Scenic drive back through town.
It's been a while, let's reintroduce our sims: This is Clio, our previous torchbearer.
It’s been a while, let’s reintroduce our sims: This is Clio, our previous torchbearer.
Here we have teenager Harold (3) holding little Shirley (9) and behind them sits Joseph (5). The ghost is a random dude who died on the lot.
Here we have teenager Harold (3) holding little Shirley (9) and behind them sits Joseph (5). The ghost is a random dude who died on the lot.
Cynthia (Harold's twin) is asking her dad Michael about art. Melville is attempting to cook.
Cynthia (Harold’s twin) is asking her dad Michael about art. Melville is attempting to cook. This cannot end well.
Here we have a grown up Erika. That means our green-skinned Shannon is a kid now too.
Here we have a grown up Erika. That means our green-skinned Shannon is a kid now too.
But before we get too comfortable. We had back for our third...and potentially final year at Uni. (I am terrible at Uni!)
But before we get too comfortable. We had back for our third…and potentially final year at Uni. (I am terrible at Uni!)
Melville is getting desperate too. (By the way, she is not pleased)
Melville is getting desperate too. (By the way, she is not pleased)
Um, dude? Look up?
Um, dude? Look up?
There we go. This is Cheri.
There we go. This is Cheri.
She is a lot more receptive to Melville's advances. Good thing too, we're running out of time.
She is a lot more receptive to Melville’s advances. Good thing too, we’re running out of time.
A lot more receptive.
A lot more receptive.
While Melville completely flunks out of his third semester of Uni. (I told you I was bad at this)...
While Melville completely flunks out of his third semester of Uni. (I told you I was bad at this)…
Disaster strikes Michael at home.
Disaster strikes Michael at home. (This will teach you to wash your hands…)
As if the Grim ever cares about my sims.
As if the Grim ever cares about my sims.
Melville returns home, disheartened by his bad grades. Disheartened by his father's death.
Melville returns home, disheartened by his bad grades. Disheartened by his father’s death.
So he calls over Cheri.
So he calls over Cheri.
And she consoles him.
And she consoles him.
Properly.
Properly.
Completely. Welcome to our madhouse, Cheri!
Completely. Welcome to our madhouse, Cheri!

Next Post >
< Previous Post

