All the pictures up till now have been from one weekend of game play. I’ve finally run out of pictures. I’m not sure I remember who all these sims are (and I know I wouldn’t if I didn’t have a spreadsheet). I’m diving back in! Join me?


We got rid of the last of our toddlers. This is Rebecca.
We got rid of the last of our toddlers. This is Rebecca.
And Shirley.
And Shirley.
Shirley is helping to prove that ISBI kids can do homework too.
Rebecca is helping to prove that ISBI kids can do homework too.
Rebecca is more the wander outside in her underwear girl.
Shirley is more the wander outside in her underwear girl. (And get punked by random paparazzi).
Screenshot-15
Teenager couch pose with Harold and Shannon. (The family tree claims Shannon is a legit daughter. Frankly I don’t see the resemblance but I would have noticed if Michael got pregnant…right?)
Cynthia (Harold's twin) & Erika (Shannon's twin) and Rebecca (Shirley's twin)
I think the teens were all watching TV. Hence the zombie stares. Cynthia in pink, you’ve met, but the one in the teal dragon skin is Erika.
And Joseph. Who can be quite useful around the house.
Some siblings are very useful around the house. (Thanks, Joseph!)
We had touching moments of sibling bonding. (Although I still worry about Shannon's relation to us).
We also had touching moments of sibling bonding.
Clio spends time with her youngest girls after work.
Mama Clio spends time with her youngest girls after work. Logic books are the best bedtime stories.
More homework.
More homework.
Really - outside of Melville none of the kids studied until now.
Really – outside of Melville none of the kids did any homework until now.
But here's what we've been waiting for.
But here’s what we’ve been waiting for!
Prom.
And then we had prom. I was hoping the teens would all find love.
And a post-prom issue...They were staying out to celebrate Harold and Cynthia's birthday.
Instead they had a small post-prom issue…And got caught staying out to celebrate Harold and Cynthia’s birthday.
Generation 3 is going to be spoiled.
Generation 3 is going to be so spoiled.
And welcome Basil Biblioteque to our madhouse.
And welcome, Basil Biblioteque, to our madhouse.
He is an instant sensation.
He is an instant sensation with all his aunts and uncles.

Next Post >
< Previous Post

