Backpack in hand, it's time to get serious. Classes are starting.
Backpack in hand, it’s time to get serious, Basil. Do us proud. Do better than your father.
My father flunked.
So, it’s a low bar…at least he found a wife?
Freedom at last. These courses are killer. We're taking two semesters of Fine Arts.
Freedom at last. These courses are killer. Why did you make me take two semesters at once?
Unlike his father, Basil is staying up late at night to study.
Unlike his father, Basil is staying up late at night to study. I’m so proud.
I wanna play sims.
Hey want to come home with me after this? Are you going to pass your classes? Ummmmm...
Hey, want to come home with me after Uni?
Are you going to pass your classes?
Ummmmm…You talked to her didn’t you?
Can I sketch you?
I need to get my homework done. Can I sketch you?
You pervert!
You pervert!
I love peaking over his shoulder to see what he draws.
I love peeking over his shoulder to see what he draws. Musical T-Rex!!
I'm the only one who cleans in this house, aren't I? Yep. Get used to it. This is an ISBI.
I’m the only one who cleans in this house, aren’t I?
Yep. Get used to it. This is an ISBI.
The gym is our wife-hunting ground. That and our manager wants us to work out.
The gym is our wife-hunting ground. That, and Basil’s manager wants him to work out. Two birds, one treadmill, I say.
So... come here often?
So… come here often?
NEVER trust your roommates. On the plus side - we're at class now so we can't do a thing.
NEVER trust your roommates. On the plus side – Basil’s at class now so we can’t do a thing.
Awww. We must be doing well at classes if we're attempting to woo.
Awww. You must be doing well at classes you’re attempting to woo.
Finals are just around the corner. Time to sketch for your life. But...what are they are sketching so intently?
Finals are just around the corner. Time to sketch for your life. But…what are you are sketching so intently, Basil?
Umm... yeah. That's unique.
Umm… yeah. That’s unique. The lamppost maybe? The tree? The planter?
Oh, Basil, are you even trying to sketch what you see?
Oh, Basil, are you even trying to sketch what you see? How will you pass this way?
A kiss for luck? For tomorrow we die? Tomorrow we have finals silly. Yes, and we shall die.
A kiss for luck? For tomorrow we die?
Tomorrow we have finals, silly.
Yes, and I shall die.
I am going to ACE these tests!
I am going to ACE these tests!
You better!
Whatcha waiting for Basil? My girl. We have a date. She hasn't come yet? Hush. She will.
Whatcha waiting for Basil?
My girl. Classes are done and we have a date.
She um…hasn’t come yet, has she?
Hush. She will.
So we have mixed results. Firstly Basil got an A!!!
So we have mixed results. Firstly Basil got an A!!!
2016-10-24-01_03_55-the-sims-3-into-the-future
But, she never showed up for the date and for some reason… our romance has unexpectedly soured.

< Previous

