Screenshot-22
I’m not sure if this is the best – or scariest thing I’ve ever seen.
Screenshot-57
Clio is still around, by the way, she spends every night playing video games. I’m guessing the noise is why Cherie is dreaming of tanks.
Screenshot-60
Razta: “Bark” Basil: “I’m hungry too.”
Screenshot-63
Cherie was invited by her sisters in law to a pool party and I figured I’d peak in on them. I was hoping to catch sight of any of Clio’s grandkids…
Screenshot-65
I did not expect Melville’s brother to hit on Cherie – and for her to reciprocate!! Perhaps we need to put Melville in a bathing suite? He does spend a lot of time at home in his robe though…
Screenshot-68
This picture shows two things. First, I finally figured out how to put a ceiling on! Secondly,ย this is a sim who is try very very hard not to fall asleep. He is on red and desperately drinking coffee instead of heading to bed. FOR HOURS.
Screenshot-70
Cherie likes to bath Razta. I highly approve of autonomous cleaning. Melville is totally exhausted all the time these days.
Screenshot-71
Plus it’s cute.
Screenshot-81
There’s a bug on your nose, Fleur!
Screenshot-82
Yeah – I hired a babysitter, sue me. Melville needed to take a nap!
Screenshot-83
Just drawing out the inevitable, because I can. And I think she’s going to be a cutie…
Screenshot-84
A smug cutie. Waiting for her big brother to come home from a friends house to admire her awesome new look. (I’m getting better at dressing in CAS, aren’t I?)
Screenshot-96
Someone is being all cute and adorable hoping I’ll pick her for the next heir…
Screenshot-98
But as always, there’s competition.
Toddlers Rule!
Toddlers Rule!
We shall end today on a gratuitous puppy shot. I don't know why but Razta always waits until she's starving to eat. I even bought her the expensive dog bowl.
We shall end today on a gratuitous puppy shot. I don’t know why but Razta always waits until she’s starving to eat. I even bought her the expensive dog bowl.

Next Post >
< Previous Post

